The New Sealion News – Coming Soon

Readers, I’m taking a little break here as I gear up for the re-launch of the site on August 1st.

I’ll be back next Monday with some brand new content that I’m really excited about creating.  Including:

-Daily nonsense:  See that caramilk post below?  something like that every day.

-News: My take on a big news story of that day

-Links: As usual, I’ll give you links to the big stories on the other sites

-Legend Text Wednesdays: Leaked text messages between your favourite Star Wars legendary characters

And that’s just the start.

 

See you in a week!

Leave a Reply

